August 29, 2019

Noah Lyles wins IAAF Diamond League 100m crown

Noah Lyles, the two-time defending IAAF Diamond League Champion at 200m, added the circuit title over 100m to his growing list of accolades, winning the 100m at the IAAF Diamond League Final at the Weltklasse in Zurich tonight in 9.98 seconds. With the win, Lyles becomes the first man to collect IAAF Diamond League titles at both 100m and 200m.
Browse More NewsBrowse More News
comments powered by Disqus